Analyst Coverage table
Firm Analyst Title Email
Bank of America Robbie Ohmes
Alexander Perry
Lead Analyst robert.ohmes@bofa.com
aperry3@bofa.com
JP Morgan Chris Horvers
Megan Alexander
Lead Analyst Christopher.Horvers@jpmorgan.com
megan.alexander@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Randy Konik
Anna Glaessgen
Lead Analyst robert.ohmes@bofa.com
aglaessgen@jefferies.com
Citi Wendy Nicholson
Alexandra Davis
Lead Analyst Wendy.nicholson@citi.com
alexandra.c.davis@citi.com
Credit Suisse Kaumil Gajrawala
Theo Brito
Lead Analyst kaumil.gajrawala@credit-suisse.com
theo.brito@credit-suisse.com
Piper Sandler Peter Keith
Robert Friedner
Lead Analyst peter.keith@psc.com
Robert.Friedner@psc.com
William Blair Sharon Zackfia
Ryan Sundby
Lead Analyst szackfia@williamblair.com
rsundby@williamblair.com
CL King Ryan Sundby
Scott Stember
Lead Analyst rsundby@williamblair.com
sstember@clking.com